Executive Leadership Team

Donna McDonald
Paul Beecham
Deputy Principal Senior School
Glenn Henly
Deputy Principal Student Welfare
David De Meo
Deputy Principal Curriculum
Nigel Bateman
Manager of Operations
Maria Jardine
Manager Corporate Services
Dave Norcliffe
On Leave Semester 2, 2020 


Senior Leadership Team

Mandeep Dhillon
HOLA Mathematics
Jose Cuenca
HOLA Science
Lori Lockyer
HOLA The Arts

Steve Young
Acting HOLA T&E
John Foeken
HOLA Health & Physical Education
Will Bronleigh
HOLA English
Joe Elson
HOLA Humanities & Social Science
Jason Turner
Year 7 Program Coordinator
Linley Stewart
VET Coordinator
Robyn Walker
Teacher in Charge, Library

Margaret Grundy
Teacher in Charge, Home Economics

Staff Contact List

Maria Jardine Manager of Corporate Services
Michelle D’Agnone Finance Officer
Carly Smith School Officer/Year 10,11 & 12/Rugby
Natasha Picton/Karen Adams/Chloe Boston Reception /  School Officer
Denyse Isaac School Officer /Year 7,8 & 9 / Enrolments
Tracy Littlefair Human Resources/Teacher Relief
The Arts  
Terry Austin Graphics Art
Tessa Batty Music
Tahlia Brealey Dance
Malinda Herbertson Media 2IC
Kim Le Visual Art
Denise Cahill  
Fiona Goodlet  
Kuniko Haraguchi Languages (Japanese)
Don Henley  2IC
Michiyo Kikuchi Languages (Japanese)
Olivia Lambert  
Anchala Mahindroo Reading Resources/ ESL
Iris Mitchell  
Health & Physical Education  
Jeremy Binder  
Sean Brennan 2IC
Maurits Bruns Acting Rugby Coordinator
Rod Chapman – on leave Rugby Coordinator
Rodney Firth  
James Lamont  
Megan Mathieson  
Rebecca Millar  
Jarrad Symmans  
Carly Smith Rugby School Officer
Fiona Affleck  
Salem Ahmed  
Joseph Hands  
Melanie Hayden  
Chee Liew 2IC
Priya Prajesh  
Paul Utley  
Sahan Amaratunge  
Aneeta Dogra 2IC
Jo Hill  
Roberta Stacy  
JP Taylor  
Barbara Brandon Science Technician
Cruise Brandon Science Technician
Des Gounden  
Lisa Knight 2IC
Mark Lyons  
Peter McGann  
Megan Roode  
Jim Shuttleworth  
Career & Vocational Education  
Linley Stewart  VET PC
Andrew Zambon WL Coordinator
Sharon Brady Administration Officer
Education Assistants  
Debbie Ashley  
Amy Barrett – on Leave  
Valentina Di Candia – on leave  
Maree Lewis  
Karen Partridge  
Carol Reddings – on leave  
Adam Morris  
Lee Broadwood  
Technology & Enterprise  
Denzal Chu  
Bill Davies  
Gary Edwards  
Nick Bailey  
Information & Technology  
Sean Doyle  
Beth Cheng  
Margaret Wimms  
Home Economics  
Margaret Grundy TIC
Bec Jarvis  
Lorraein O’Callaghan-Munt  
Rhonda Roberts  
Barbara Hender Home Ec Assistant
Wendy O’Dowd Home Ec Assistant
Jonathon Allard Computer Technician
Library & Resource Centre  
Robyn Walker TIC
Sue Baly Library Officer
Jenny Cloutt Library Officer
Elena Ferguson Library Officer
Student Services  
Gary Roberts Manager
Jason Turner Year 7 Coordinator
Jarrad Symmans Year 8 Coordinator
Jo Hill Year 9 Coordinator
James Lamont Year 10 Coordinator
J.P Taylor Year 11 Coordinator
Rebecca Millar Year 12 Coordinator
Robyn Henley Student Services Officer
Denise Head Chaplain
Allison Hanshaw Psychologist
Shannon Le Plastrier (on Leave Term 3, 2020) Student School Support Officer
Charmaine Abraham AIEO
Sheila Dixon (Monday) Nurse
Sue James (Tuesday, Thursday & Fridays) Nurse
Big Picture  
Charlotte Rebello Year 10
Colin House Year 11
Keith Turner Year 12
Year 7 Team  
Jason Turner Year 7 Coordinator
Michelle Allard  
Tom Fleming  
Caitlin Fowler  
Kimberley Hutson  
Emma Hussein  
Kathy Moore  
Kate Noble  
Simon Withers  
Extra Roles within the school  
Priya Prajesh Numeracy Coordinator
Michelle Allard Learning Support Coordinator
Kimberley Hutson STEM Coordinator
Kathy Moore Literacy Coordinator
Malinda Herbertson ICT Coordinator
Roberta Stacey Explicit Instruction Coordinator