Term Dates

Students will return on Monday 3rd February, 2020

Term Dates for 2021 Term 2, 3 and 4 start dates to be confirmed

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Monday 1st February  Thursday 1st April 9 Weeks
School Holidays Friday 2nd April Sunday 18th April  
Term 2 Monday 19th April
Students Return Tuesday 20th April *tbc
Friday 2nd July 11 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 3rd July Sunday 18th July  
Term 3 Monday 19th July
Students Return – Tuesday 20th July *tbc
Friday 24th September 10 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 25th September Sunday 10th October  
Term 4 Monday 11th October
Students Return – Tuesday 12th October *tbc
Thursday 16th December 10 Weeks
School Holidays Friday 17th December Sunday 30th January, 2022